About the STC

The Speciality Training Committee in Urology (for South London and Kent, Surrey and Sussex) meets every 6 months to discuss training issues. All training hospitals are represented. The structure of the committee is:

STC Chair - Roger Plail
Training Programme Directors - Jonathan Glass, Nick Watkin, Roland Morley
Head of School for Surgery - Professor Nigel Standfield
Deanery representative - Professor Dudley Sinnett
SAC liaison member - Mr M Aitchison
Junior representative - Matthew Bultitude (for duties of junior representative - see below)
STC members - various from all hospitals
Medical Workforce Officer (London Deanery) - Simon Rose

Matthew Bultitude,
10 Dec 2010, 03:42